Neutrals is a percussion duo out of Dayton OH created by performers Evan Miller and Andrew Seivert. The duo regularly performs around Ohio and cities including Cincinnati OH, Indianapolis IN, Detroit MI, and Louisville KY. 

Neutrals performs composed duo percussion music and some of their own music including improvisations. They have worked with and commissioned composers including Rob Funkhouser, Nate May, and Elliot Cole.

Sample repertoire includes:
Fredrik Andersson - the lonelyness of Santa Claus
Rob Funkhouser - Surfaces*
Sarah Hennies - Flourish
Sarah Hennies - Settle
Tristan Perich - Observations

*  world premiere